RESOLUTION # 15,847

A RESOLUTION OF THE HUNT COUNTY COMMISSIONERS COURT ALLOCATING VOTES TO HUNT COUNTY APPRAISAL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS NOMINEES.

WHEREAS, pursuant to Texas Property Tax Code, Section 6.03 (d), Hunt County is entitled to 1,771 votes to be allocated to Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors Nominees; and

WHEREAS; pursuant to Texas Property Tax Code, Section 6.03 (k), this vote must be submitted by virtue of resolution to the Chief Appraiser no later than December 15^{th} ; and

WHEREAS, on October 8, 2019, by Court Order <u>#15,808</u>, the Commissioners Court of Hunt County voted unanimously to nominate Tyson Cox and Paul Painter for the final Board of Directors ballot.

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED by the Commissioners Court of the County of Hunt:

SECTION 1. That 635 of Hunt County's votes be allocated to Tyson Cox for election to the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors.

SECTION 2. That 636 of Hunt County's votes be allocated to Paul Painter for election to the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors.

<u>SECTION 3</u>. That 100 of Hunt County's votes be allocated to Mitch Moore for election to the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors.

<u>SECTION 4</u>. That 100 of Hunt County's votes be allocated to John Sands for election to the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors.

SECTION 5. That 100 of Hunt County's votes be allocated to Steven Stone for election to the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors.

<u>SECTION 6</u>. That 100 of Hunt County's votes be allocated to Mike Taylor for election to the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors.

SECTION 7. That 100 of Hunt County's votes be allocated to Howard Winans for election to the Hunt County Appraisal District Board of Directors.

ADOPTED this 12th day of November, 2019.

Eric Evans, Precinct 1

Phillip Martin, Precinct 3 Attest:

ounty Clerk

W. Stovall Bobb



Rand

Steve Harrison, Precinct 4

NOV 12 2019

